Sun. May 31st, 2020

BREAKING: FG Bans Two More Countries 

Nigerian government has added to more countries to the list of high-risk countries not allowed to enter the country.
Austria and Sweden have been added to the list of high-risk countries restricted from entering Nigeria over the coronavirus pandemic.
This was made public by the Minister of Health, Dr Osagie Ehanire at a press briefing in Abuja on Friday.
Nigeria had, on Wednesday, placed travel restrictions on entry into the county from 13 countries with high-burden of coronavirus.
The countries are China, Iran, South Korea, Germany, Italy, United States, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Norway, Netherlands, Spain, France, and Japan.
The country also announced a temporary suspension of visa-on-arrival policy.